Rotary Members Open for Business
While our in-person meetings are cancelled during the quarantine, we invite you to support our members who are "Open for Business."
Attorneys and Judges
Rew Goodenow, Parsons Behle - parsonsbehle.com
Sunshine Litigation - litigationservices.com
Judge Bridget Robb - washoecourts.us
Cameron Bordner, MOBO Law - mobolaw.com
Auto Repair
Co-Auto Car Care - coautonv.com
Banking, Financial and Tax Services
John Spears, Edward Jones - (775) 323-8800
Bill Creekbaum, Morgan Stanley - morganstanleyfa.com/williamcreekbaum 
Katherine Wellesley, EA - wellesleytaxsolutions.com
Cynthia Calderon - transcendwealthpartners.com
Rob Thayer, Plumas Bank - plumasbank.com
Elaine Jenks, Clifton Larson Allen - CLAconnect.com
Phil Mahoney, Legacy Wealth Planning - lwpreno.com
Stacy Asteriadis, City National Bank - cnb.com
Pablo Guiterrez, Wells Fargo Bank - wellsfargo.com
Business Services
GoodStanding Outreach - goodstandingoutreach.com
Golbov IT - golbovit.com 
Front Office Staff - fosreno.com
Gratis Payment Processing - gratispayments.com
Farias Business Communications - linkedin.com/in/lesliefarias1
Maslow Creative - maslowcreative.com
Lockwood Moore -lockwoodmoore.com
Construction
Helix Electrical - helixelectric.com
Mestre's Lawn Service - renogardens.com
Junk King - junk-king.com/reno
Lumos & Associates - lumosinc.com
Health and Fitness
Sheehan Health and Wellness - drmariacristina.com
Insurance
LP Insurance - lpins.net
Rick Vela, Farmers Insurance - farmersagent.com/rvela
Clark and Associates - clarkandassoc.com
LaTourrette Agency - tla360.com
Non-Profits
PBS Reno - pbsreno.org
NNIC - N. NV International Center - unr.edu/nnic 
Seniors in Service - seniorsinservicenevada.org
Sierra Nevada Journeys - sierranevadajourneys.org
Real Estate and Mortgages
Dickson Realty, Dickson Commercial Group, First Centennial Title, Synergy Mortgage - dicksonrealty.com
Havas Leasing Co. (mortgages) - 775-323-0344
Restaurants (Delivery and Take Out)
Mari Chuy's Mexican Kitchen - marichuysmexicankitchen.com
House of Bread - reno.houseofbread.com
Meeting Info
    We have virtual meetings at this time.
Please contact us if you want to "visit."
We meet Mondays at 12:00 PM       
     Normally, we meet at Eldorado Convention Center 
    345 N. Virginia St.   
 Reno, NV  89501
                        Mail: P.O. Box 1750,  Reno, NV 89505
Upcoming Programs
NO IN-PERSON MEETING
Apr 13, 2020
Lt. Gov. Kate Marshall
Apr 20, 2020
The Importance of the Census
Laura Jackson
Apr 27, 2020
Reno Phil
Rotary Provides Water, Sanitation and Hygiene
Water, Sanitation and Hygeine or WASH, is one of Rotary's six areas of focus. This video shows how Rotary supports local solutions to bring clean water, sanitation, and hygiene to more people every day. We don’t just build wells and walk away. We share our expertise with community leaders and educators to make sure our projects succeed long-term.
 
Upcoming Events