2016-2017 Rotary Club of Reno 
Effective July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017
Board of Directors
Sheila Hlubucek                                               
Dr. Maria Sheehan                                
Kirk Bailey
Phil Mahoney                                   
Diana Hoffman                                 
Perry Faigin
Kurt Mische                                       
Gary Warren                                     
Trudy Naumann
TRF - The Rotary Foundation - Board
David Morgan, Chair
RRF - Reno Rotary Foundation Board of Trustees
The Reno Rotary Foundation (RRF) was formally established as a 501(c)(3) corporation on July 14, 1992. The RRF serves as the steward of the charitable efforts of the Rotary Club of Reno. Among the charitable activities supported by the Reno Rotary Foundation are scholarships for students at Truckee Meadows Community College and various high schools, local community service projects, grants to local non-profits, and international service projects. The RRF also provides funding for Rotary International and district projects such as Polio Plus, shelter boxes, Rotary Youth Exchange, Rotary Youth Leadership Academy, and more. The Reno Rotary Foundation raises funds through club-sponsored fundraisers such as Mardi Gras, honor roll gifts from club members, birthday donations from club members, and other activities.
Jim Pfrommer, Chair
Laurie Leonard, Vice Chair
Brian Armon
Mary Brock
Harvey Fennell
Phil Stone
Tom Taelour
Craig Wesner
Bill Boon, Ex officio as Pres Elect